• Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
AP-Pumpen GmbH

Flurstraße 105
D-22549 Hamburg

tel.
+49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
fax
+49 40 - 39 88 16 - 28

mail
info@ap-pumpen.com
web
www.ap-pumpen.com
OUR MAIN TOPICS

Employees

Technical sales department

Name Mail Telephone
Mr. K. Szillat sz@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 15
Mr. Willy Wandrach info@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Mr. Christian Wandrach cwandrach@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 25
Mr. Jens Wittgrefe jwittgrefe@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 17
Mr. Aleksander Cerketa acerketa@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 16
Mr. Wolfgang Sonnberg wsonnberg@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 – 24
Mr. Aleksej Gerstner agerstner@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 – 39 88 16 – 22
Mr. Christoph Maranke cmaranke@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 – 39 88 16 – 0

Back Office

Name Mail Telephone
Mrs. Lara Sommer isommer@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 13
Mrs. Katharina Wandrach kwandrach@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Mrs. Jutta Wandrach info@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 0
Mrs. Carina Watke cwatke@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 11

Accounts department

Name Mail Telephone
Mrs. Maike Fischer fischer@ap-pumpen.de +49 40 - 39 88 16 - 19